New Zealand Law Society - Canterbury-Westland Young Lawyers

Canterbury-Westland Young Lawyers

The Canterbury-Westland Young Lawyers Committee is made up of lawyers with seven or less years post-admission experience.

The Committee meets monthly and arranges regular social and educational events for young lawyers.

Further information is available from Jodie Brooks, Canterbury-Westland branch office on (03) 367 2813,


  • Amy Kennerley, Convenor (Taylor Shaw)
  • Diana Youssif (Parry Field)
  • Johanna King (Tavendale and Partners)
  • Sam McLean (Saunders and Co)
  • Jordan Neville (Amy Lake, Barrister)
  • Sam de Buyzer (Saunders Robinson Brown)
  • Ruby Haddon (Mortlock McCormack)
  • Olivia Jarvis (Public Defence Service)
  • Olivia Berger (Young Hunter)
  • Georgia Allen (Williams McKenzie)
  • John Whitcombe (Raymond Donnelly)
Lawyer Listing for Bots